TRADUCTION AUTOMATIQUE. TEXTE ORIGINAL EN ESPAGNOL.

POLITIQUES D'ANNULATION

Les annulations faites avant 72h de l'arrivée prévue seront acceptées sans supplément. Passé ce délai, 25% du montant total du séjour sera facturé. En cas de non-présentation sans avoir préalablement annulé, 100% du prix de la chambre sera facturé pour une nuit.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Par cet avis, Arcadia Verde SL, avec le numéro NIF B64426836, inscrite au registre du commerce de Huesca Hº HU-9283, Fº 1, Volume 545, L 1 et 2, le propriétaire de ce site, confirme qu'il est responsable des fichiers avec les données personnelles fournies par les utilisateurs ou clients à travers le portail et les rapports et informe les utilisateurs du portail avec cette Politique de confidentialité sur la protection des données personnelles conformément à la législation en vigueur dans le domaine et dans le règlement européenne (UE) 2016/679 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et la libre circulation de ces données (règlement de protection des données générales), la loi organique du 25 mai 2018 sur la protection des données personnelles et la loi 34/2002 sur les services de la société de l'information. Son but est que les utilisateurs du site Web peuvent librement et volontairement s'ils souhaitent fournir à Arcadia Verde SL, leurs  données personnelles pour ceux qui peuvent les obliger à cause de l'affichage du contenu du portail, l'insertion ou la publication d'un annonce, abonnement ou inscription en tant qu'utilisateur enregistré régulier du portail et envoi d'informations et de bulletins d'information sur les nouvelles offres et services

UTILISATIONS, BUTS ET ACCEPTATION PAR L'UTILISATEUR

L'utilisateur et, en particulier, les clients autorisent et consentent volontairement au traitement automatisé de leurs données personnelles, données qui sont librement délivrées par l'utilisateur à travers le questionnaire électronique qui apparaît sur le web, par courrier électronique ou par téléphone. De cette manière, l'utilisateur accepte et consent expressément que les données fournies par ou facilitées dans le futur puissent être traitées dans un fichier de données personnelles, ainsi que consentent et autorisent expressément et sans équivoque le communication de ceux-ci à toute personne intéressée par les services fournis par l'entité. Arcadia Verde SL, s'engage à ce que les fichiers avec les données personnelles et les données communiquées par leur propriétaire seront utilisés à des fins spécifiques et spécifiques, en particulier pour:

- Gestion de la relation contractuelle et extracontractuelle avec La Demba.

- Gestion, intermédiation et administration des services offerts par La Demba.

- Communication et offre de nouvelles offres et services.

- Envoi de publicité commerciale, de bulletins d'information, de nouvelles ou d'informations périodiques

GESTION DE L'INCIDENCE

Arcadia Verde SL, s'engage à communiquer par écrit et de manière fiable à l'utilisateur, toute extension, modification ou extension des finalités et utilisations qui seront données au traitement automatisé des données fournies par l'utilisateur. Arcadia Verde SL informe que la livraison de toutes les données nécessaires pour nous contacter ou pour faire une réservation sont obligatoires, et La Demba peut refuser l'information ou la réservation aux personnes intéressées qui ne fournissent pas ces informations. Pour le respect des formulaires précités, le respect de l'autorisation autorisant Arcadia Verde SL à traiter vos données, le traitement de vos données personnelles et leur transfert dans les situations décrites ci-dessus est fondamental et obligatoire. .

 

PROPRIÉTÉ

Les fichiers créés seront la propriété et la responsabilité de Arcadia Verde SL et assume la responsabilité de l'utilisation conformément à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles et assure qu'il a pris toutes les mesures de sécurité mesures techniques et organisationnelles pour protéger la confidentialité et l'intégrité des l'information, conformément à ce qui est établi dans le règlement européen (UE) 2016/679 et dans la loi organique sur la protection des données personnelles qui la complète.

ASSIGNATIONS

Arcadia Verde SL informe qu'elle ne procède à aucun transfert de données, sauf en conformité avec les obligations légales découlant de la fourniture de services, celles découlant du développement de son activité. En ce sens, le propriétaire des données est expressément autorisé à transférer les données à traiter à toutes les entités impliquées dans la gestion du portefeuille client et fournisseur, la gestion de la comptabilité et de la facturation et la gestion des relations. commercial, engageant Arcadia Verde SL, à demander, expressément et par écrit, une nouvelle autorisation à l'utilisateur, dans le cas où son affectation est nécessaire à d'autres fins non prévues dans cette clause.

DROITS DE L'UTILISATEUR

L'acceptation du propriétaire afin qu'il puisse être traité ou que ses données soient toujours révocables, conformément aux dispositions du Règlement européen (UE) 2016/679. Par conséquent, l'utilisateur des données peut à tout moment exercer ses droits d'accès, de rectification, de suppression et d'opposition dans les termes énoncés dans le règlement européen (UE) 2016/679 et dans la loi organique sur la protection des données, en contactant Nous avons par l'un des moyens de communication que nous mettons à votre disposition ou tout autre moyen qui prouve votre envoi à la personne en charge. Dans cette communication, le propriétaire est tenu d'indiquer et de fournir ses données d'identification et de contact, une photocopie de la pièce d'identité nationale, une adresse postale ou électronique, un numéro de téléphone et une lettre expliquant le droit d'exercice ainsi que ses causes. En même temps que les droits sont exercés, Arcadia Verde SL s'engage à montrer les données collectées, les finalités et utilisations pour lesquelles elles ont été livrées et traitées dans le cadre de l'exercice du droit d'accès, les modifier et les corriger lorsque le droit de rectification est exercé, d'arrêter de les traiter lorsque le droit d'opposition a été exercé ou de les annuler lorsque les droits d'annulation ont été exercés. Dans ce dernier cas, et conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, Arcadia Verde SL les conservera, même après la fin des relations et, en tout cas, pendant les délais légalement établis, exclusivement et exclusivement pour les mettre à la disposition des autorités administratives ou judiciaires si nécessaire et quand ils sont expressément demandés.

RESPONSABILITÉ D'ARCADIA VERDE SL

Arcadia Verde SL, en tant que responsable du dossier et le portail Internet, en veillant au respect des dispositions prévues par le règlement européen (UE) 2016/679 et la loi organique sur la protection des données personnelles qui complète et garantit le respect des dispositions de la loi 34/2002 sur les services de la société de l'information concernant les informations du titulaire et les communications commerciales non sollicitées ou le spamming. Arcadia Verde SL, garantit également la confidentialité des communications effectuées avec l'utilisateur, ainsi que le traitement diligent et diligent des données personnelles fournies par l'utilisateur. Arcadia Verde SL accepte de ne pas divulguer des informations confidentielles, ni un rapport sur toutes les données traitées, sauf dans les cas où la loi exige expressément, dans les conditions définies dans aparatado des « missions » ou lorsque ils sont requis des autorités publiques compétentes conformément aux dispositions légales et réglementaires applicables en l'espèce.

RESPONSABILITÉ DE L'UTILISATEUR

L'utilisateur répondra, dans tous les cas, de la véracité des données fournies, en réservant à Arcadia Verde SL, le droit d'exclure des services enregistrés à tout utilisateur ayant fourni des informations fausses, vagues ou inexactes, sans préjudice des autres actions pouvant survenir. en droit. L'utilisateur est conscient et accepte les termes établis dans la politique de confidentialité de Arcadia Verde SL, et par les présentes expressément, librement et volontairement consent au traitement automatisé de leurs données personnelles et l'affectation à tous ceux qui s'intéressent à les services fournis par Arcadia Verde SL et selon les termes établis dans ces clauses. L'utilisateur consent à l'envoi de communications commerciales et d'autres services dans lesquels Arcadia Verde SL organise ou participe.

DROIT DE LA SOCIÉTÉ DE L'INFORMATION

Sans préjudice des dispositions du paragraphe précédent, conformément à la loi 34/2002 du 11 Juillet, Services société de l'information et du commerce électronique pour l'envoi par e-mail ou un autre équivalent électronique des médias , des informations commerciales sur les nouveaux services Arcadia Verde SL, l'autorisation expresse de l'utilisateur est demandé. Ainsi, si l'utilisateur ne veut pas envoyer des informations commerciales sur des offres ou de nouveaux services, vous devez indiquer explicitement dans le présent article, nous contacter par l'un des moyens à des fins de communication que nous offrons ou tout autre signifie l'expédition de test à la tête, ce qui indique son express ne pas recevoir des informations commerciales, promotionnelles ou de la publicité.

COOKIES

Afin d'accélérer le service, l'identification avec la vitesse maximale pour chaque utilisateur, Arcadia Verde SL utiliser les cookies. Les cookies sont des données qui sont stockées sur l'ordinateur et le disque dur servent à rationaliser et d'optimiser les performances et le service serveur. Chaque utilisateur peut modifier ou rejeter un cookie. Dans ce dernier cas, Arcadia Verde SL avertit que la rapidité et la qualité du service peuvent diminuer.

RÉSOLUTION DES DIFFÉRENDS

Les parties, renonçant expressément à leur propre compétence, et accepter comme loi régissant de ce contrat en cas de tout différend dans l'interprétation ou le respect de la loi espagnole, et de soumettre à la résolution de tout litige qui peut en découler aux cours et tribunaux de Huesca.

Avis légal Web

 

Conditions d'accès et d'utilisation de www.lademba.com

OBJET

Grâce à cet avis, Arcadia Verde SL, informe les conditions d'accès et d'utilisation du site www.lademba.com. Le contenu de ce site est destiné à fournir des informations générales. Par conséquent, La Demba Arte Hotel & Restaurante n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les dommages et pertes causés par l'utilisation faite des informations contenues dans ce site ou par toute action et / ou action menée sur la base des informations il est facilité en cela.

DONNÉES D'IDENTIFICATION

Propriétaire: Arcadia Verde SL

Numéro de TVA B64426836

Adresse: C / Afueras S/N, Abizanda (Huesca)

Données d'enregistrement d'entreprise: R.M. de Huesca Hº HU-9283, Fº 1, Volume 545, L 1º et 2º

Téléphone: 974942500

Email: info@lademba.com

UTILISATEURS

Arcadia Verde SL, responsable du site, met le présent à la disposition des utilisateurs document avec lequel il entend se conformer aux obligations énoncées dans la loi 34/2002, sur les services de la société de l'information et du commerce électronique (LSSI-CE), ainsi comment informer tous les utilisateurs du site Web sur les conditions d'utilisation du site Web. L'accès et l'utilisation de www.ladebma.com attribue la condition d'utilisateur, avec ce que vous êtes, en s'engageant à l'observance et au respect rigoureux des dispositions énoncées ici, ainsi qu'à toute autre disposition légale qui pourrait être applicable

UTILISATION DU PORTAIL WEB

Demba se réserve le droit de modifier tout type d'information qui peut apparaître sur le site, sans qu'il y ait d'obligation de pré-aviser ou d'informer les utilisateurs de ces obligations, étant entendu que suffisant avec la publication sur le site Web de La Demba. Arcadia Verde SL, via le Web, fournit à l'utilisateur une série de services auxquels il peut avoir accès. L'utilisateur assume à tout moment une utilisation responsable et diligente du portail Web. Cette responsabilité est étendue à la section «CONTACT», dans laquelle l'utilisateur sera responsable de fournir des informations véridiques et licites. L'utilisateur s'engage à faire un usage approprié du contenu existant sur www.lademba.com afin de ne pas endommager les systèmes, ceux de ses fournisseurs ou de tiers par le biais de logiciels malveillants ou de tout autre système informatique susceptible de causer des dommages précédemment cités.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET INDUSTRIELLE

Arcadia Verde SL seule ou en tant que cessionnaire, est propriétaire de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle de son site Web ainsi que de ses contenus tels que: images, audio, vidéo, logiciels, textes, structure et design du portail, étant la même propriété par Arcadia Verde SL ou ses concédants. En vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la propriété intellectuelle, la reproduction, la distribution et la communication publique sont expressément interdites, ainsi que mises à disposition pour des raisons purement commerciales, par tout support technologique et par tout moyen technique sans l'autorisation d'Arcadia Verde SL ou son propriétaire. L'utilisateur s'engage à ne pas porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle du site www.lademba.com. L'utilisateur peut visualiser, reproduire, copier, transférer sur un support de stockage et imprimer tout élément de la page Web exclusivement pour son usage personnel.

EXCLUSION DE GARANTIES ET DE RESPONSABILITÉS

Arcadia Verde SL n'est en aucun cas responsable des dommages ou pertes de toute nature qui pourrait être causée lors de la navigation www.lademba.com tels que: inaccessibilité au portail Web en raison de problèmes techniques ou transmission de virus pendant la navigation malgré l'adoption de toutes les mesures de sécurité informatique pertinentes. De même, Arcadia Verde SL n'est pas responsable des erreurs ou des omissions qui pourraient affecter le contenu du site Web de La Demba Arte Hotel & Restaurant ou d'autres contenus accessibles via le site Web www. lademba.com En outre, Arcadia Verde SL n'est pas responsable du contenu d'autres pages ou sites Web gérés par des tiers et liés ou accessibles à partir du site Web de La Demba par le biais de liens hypertextes. L'inclusion de tels liens hypertextes avec d'autres sites n'implique pas l'approbation du contenu desdits sites, ni le statut de ceux-ci par Arcadia Verde SL.

RÉSOLUTION DES DIFFÉRENDS

Les parties, renonçant expressément à leur propre compétence, et acceptent comme législation applicable de ce contrat en cas de tout différend dans l'interprétation ou la conformité de la même, la législation espagnole, et de soumettre à la résolution de tout litige pourrait en dériver aux Cours et Tribunaux de Boltaña (Huesca).

;

AUTOMATIC TRANSLATION. ORIGINAL TEXT IN SPANISH.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancellations made before 72h prior to the scheduled arrival will be accepted without surcharge. After this time, 25% of the total stay will be charged. In case of no-show without having previously canceled, 100% of the price of the room will be charged for one night.

PRIVACY POLICY

Through this notice, Arcadia Verde SL, with NIF number B64426836, registered in the Commercial Registry of Huesca Hº HU-9283, Fº 1, Volume 545, L 1º and 2º, owner of this website, confirms that it is responsible for the files with Personal data provided by users or customers through the portal and informs and informs users of the portal of its Privacy Policy regarding the Protection of Personal Data in accordance with current legislation in the matter and contained in the Regulation European (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and the free circulation of these data (General Data Protection Regulation), to the Organic Law of May 25, 2018 on Protection of Personal Data and Law 34/2002 on Services of the Information Society. Its purpose is that users of the website determine freely and voluntarily if they wish to provide Arcadia Verde SL, their personal data for which they may be required as a result of viewing the content of the portal, the insertion or publication of a announcement, subscription or registration as a regular registered user of the portal and sending information and newsletters about new offers and services.

USES, PURPOSES AND ACCEPTANCE BY THE USER

The user and, in particular, the clients authorize and consent voluntarily to the automated processing of their personal data, data which are freely delivered by the user through the electronic questionnaire that appears on the web, email or telephone. In this way, the user expressly accepts and consents that the data provided by or facilitated in the future may be processed in a personal data file, as well as expressly and unequivocally consents and authorizes the communication of them to any person interested in the services provided by the entity. Arcadia Verde SL, undertakes that the files with personal data and the data communicated by their owner will be used for specific and specific purposes, especially for:

- Management of the contractual and extracontractual relationship with La Demba.

- Management, intermediation and administration of the services offered by La Demba.

- Communication and Offer of new offers and services.

- Sending commercial advertising, newsletters, news or regular information.

MANAGEMENT OF INCIDENTS

Arcadia Verde SL, agrees to communicate in writing and in a reliable manner to the user, any extension, modification or extension of the purposes and uses that will be given to the automated processing of data provided by the user. Arcadia Verde SL informs that the delivery of all the data required to contact us or to make a reservation are mandatory, and La Demba may deny the information or the reservation to those interested who do not provide such information. For compliance with the aforementioned forms, compliance with the authorization authorizing Arcadia Verde SL to treat your data, the processing of your personal data and the transfer thereof in the situations described above is fundamental and mandatory.

OWNERSHIP

The files created will be the property and responsibility of Arcadia Verde SL and it assumes the responsibility of use according to the regulations on Protection of Personal Data and ensures that it has adopted all technical and organizational security measures to protect the confidentiality and integrity of the information, in accordance with what is established in the European Regulation (EU) 2016/679 and in the Organic Law of Protection of Personal Data that complements it.

ASSIGNMENTS

Arcadia Verde SL informs that it does not carry out data transfers except in compliance with the legal obligations derived from the provision of services, those derived from the development of its activity. In this sense, the owner of the data is expressly authorized to transfer the data subject to processing to all entities involved in the management of the client and supplier portfolio, accounting and billing management and relationship management. commercial, engaging Arcadia Verde SL, to request, expressly and in writing, a new authorization to the user, in the case of its assignment being necessary for other purposes not contemplated in this clause.

USER RIGHTS

The acceptance of the owner so that they can be treated or their data is always revocable, in accordance with the provisions of the European Regulation (EU) 2016/679. Consequently, the user of the data may at any time exercise their rights of access, rectification, deletion and opposition in the terms set out in European Regulation (EU) 2016/679 and in the Organic Law on Data Protection, contacting We by one of the means for communication purposes that we put at your disposal or any other means that proves your shipment to the person in charge. In this communication, the owner is obliged to indicate and provide their identifying data and contact person, photocopy of the National Identity Document, postal or electronic address, telephone number, and a letter explaining the right to exercise, as well as its causes. At the same time that the rights are exercised, Arcadia Verde SL, undertakes to show the data collected, the purposes and uses for which they have been delivered and processed in the case of exercising the right of access, to modify and correct them when the right of rectification is exercised, to stop treating them when the right of opposition has been exercised or to cancel them when the cancellation rights have been exercised. In the latter case, and according to the established legal provisions, Arcadia Verde SL will keep them, even after the relations are terminated and, in any case, during the legally established deadlines, only and exclusively to make them available to administrative or judicial authorities if necessary and when they are expressly requested.

RESPONSIBILITY OF ARCADIA VERDE SL

Arcadia Verde SL, as the party responsible for the file and the Internet portal, guarantees full compliance with the provisions established in the European Regulation (EU) 2016/679 and in the Organic Law on Personal Data Protection that complements it, as well as guarantees the proper compliance with the provisions established in Law 34/2002 on Services of the Information Society, regarding the holder's information and unsolicited commercial communications or spamming. Arcadia Verde SL, also guarantees the confidentiality of the communications carried out with the user, as well as the due and diligent treatment of the personal data provided by the user. Arcadia Verde SL undertakes not to disclose any confidential information, nor does it inform about any data subject to processing, except in cases where the law expressly requires it, in the cases described in the "assignments" clause or when they are required of the competent public authorities in accordance with the legal and regulatory provisions applicable to the case.

RESPONSIBILITY OF THE USER

The user will respond, in any case, the veracity of the data provided, reserving Arcadia Verde SL, the right to exclude from the registered services to any user who has provided false, vague or inaccurate information, without prejudice to any other actions that may arise. in right. The user is aware and accepts the terms established in the Privacy Policy of Arcadia Verde SL, and hereby expressly, freely and voluntarily consents to the automated processing of their personal data and the assignment to all those interested in the services that Arcadia Verde SL has been providing and according to the terms established in these clauses. The user consents to the sending of commercial communications and other services in which Arcadia Verde SL organizes or participates.

LAW OF THE INFORMATION SOCIETY

Without prejudice to what is stated in the previous paragraph, in accordance with Law 34/2002, of July 11, Services of the Information Society and Electronic Commerce, for sending, via email or other equivalent electronic communication means , of commercial information on new services of Arcadia Verde SL, the express authorization of the User is requested. Thus, if the User does not want to be sent commercial information about offers or new services, you must expressly indicate in this clause, contacting us by one of the means for communications that we put at your disposal or any other medium that proves your shipment to the person in charge, stating your express wish not to receive commercial, promotional or advertising information.

COOKIES

In order to speed up the service offered, identifying with the maximum speed to each user, Arcadia Verde SL will use cookies. Cookies are data that are stored on the computer's hard drive and that serve to streamline and optimize the operation of the server and the service. Every user can modify or reject a cookie. In the latter case, Arcadia Verde SL warns that the speed and quality of the service may decrease.

DISPUTE RESOLUTION

The parties, expressly waiving their own jurisdiction, and accept as governing legislation of this contract in the case of any dispute in the interpretation or compliance with it, the Spanish legislation, and submit to the resolution of any litigation that may arise from it to the Courts and Tribunals of Huesca.

Legal warning

Conditions of Access and Use of www.lademba.com

OBJECT

Through this notice, Arcadia Verde SL, informs the conditions of access and use of the website www.lademba.com. The contents of this website are intended to provide general information. Consequently, La Demba Arte Hotel & Restaurante does not assume any type of responsibility for the damages and losses caused by the use made of the information contained in this website or by any action and / or action carried out on the basis of the information that it is facilitated in it.

IDENTIFICATION DATA

Owner: Arcadia Verde SL

VAT number B64426836

Address: C/ Afueras S/N, Abizanda (Huesca)

Business Registration Data: R.M. de Huesca Hº HU-9283, Fº 1, Volume 545, L 1º y 2º

Phone: 974942500

Email: info@lademba.com

USERS

Arcadia Verde SL, responsible for the website, makes available to users this document with which it intends to comply with the obligations set forth in Law 34/2002, on Services of the Information Society and Electronic Commerce (LSSI- CE), as well as informing all users of the website about what the conditions of use of the website are. The access and use of www.ladebma.com attributes the condition of user, with what you are, committing to the observance and rigorous compliance with the provisions set forth herein, as well as to any other legal provision that may be applicable.

USE OF THE WEB PORTAL

Demba reserves the right to modify any type of information that may appear on the website, without there being any obligation to pre-advise or inform the users of said obligations, being understood as sufficient with the publication on La Demba's website. Arcadia Verde SL, through the web, provides the user with a series of services to which he may have access. The user assumes at all times a responsible and diligent use of the web portal. This responsibility is extendable to the "CONTACT" section, in which the user will be responsible for providing truthful and lawful information. The user undertakes to make appropriate use of the existing content in www.lademba.com not to cause damage to the systems, or those of its suppliers or third parties through malwares or any other computer system likely to cause damage previously cited.

INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY

Arcadia Verde SL by itself or as an assignee, is the owner of all the intellectual and industrial property rights of its website as well as its contents such as: images, audio, video, software, texts, structure and design of the portal, being the same owned by Arcadia Verde SL or its licensors. Under the provisions of the Intellectual Property Law, reproduction, distribution and public communication are expressly prohibited, as well as being made available for purely commercial reasons, by any technological support and by any technical means without the authorization of Arcadia Verde SL or its owner. The user undertakes not to infringe the intellectual and industrial property rights of the website www.lademba.com. The user can view, reproduce, copy, transfer to a storage medium and print any element of the web page exclusively for his personal use.

EXCLUSION OF GUARANTEES AND RESPONSIBILITIES

Arcadia Verde SL is not responsible, under any circumstances, for the damages or losses of any nature that may be caused while browsing through www.lademba.com such as: inaccessibility to the web portal due to technical problems or transmission of viruses during navigation despite the adoption of all relevant computer security measures. Similarly, Arcadia Verde SL is not responsible for errors or omissions that may suffer the contents of the La Demba Arte Hotel & Restaurant website or other content that can be accessed through the website www. lademba.com Also, Arcadia Verde SL is not responsible for the content of other pages or websites managed by third parties and linked or accessible from the La Demba website through hypertext links. The inclusion of such hypertext links with other websites does not imply the approval of the contents of said sites, nor the status of them by Arcadia Verde SL.

DISPUTE RESOLUTION

The parties, expressly waiving their own jurisdiction, and accept as governing legislation of this contract in the case of any dispute in the interpretation or compliance of the same, the Spanish legislation, and submit to the resolution of any litigation could derive from it to the Courts and Tribunals of Boltaña (Huesca).

;